legislative reception at mwcil

Board of Directors

President: Youcef J. (Joe) Bellil, Holden

Vice-President: Vacant

Treasurer: Edward J. Carr, Natick

Member: Tammy Laverty, Framingham

Member: Sebastian Leu, Framingham

Member: Tyler Terrasi, Framingham

Member: Michael Kennedy, Milbury

Executive Director: Paul W. Spooner, Taunton



MWCIL enhances the full participation of persons with disabilities in the community.



All people with disabilities are empowered to choose how they experience Independent Living.


Annual Report

2018 Annual Report.pdf   Note:  The PDF is a very large file.  For an abbreviated version, download the docx.

2018 Annual Report.docx


990 Report

990 Report 2018.pdf   Note: this is a pdf of a spreadsheet.   Please contact us if you need a different format.